Why am I being charged $1 after every transaction I process?
If you are using Allegiance software, the $1.00 charge is due to Allegiance verifying the accuracy of the credit card information. This is a only a temporary authorization on the card and will expire in 7 days or can be immediately voided.
If you have questions or require additional information, please submit a ticket and we will be in touch with you shortly.
Last modified 9/11/12