Restoring a deleted user in Paya Exchange
Paya Exchange Management System: Can I restore a user once they have been deleted in the Paya Exchange?
Unfortunately, once a user is deleted, the data is no longer stored. To set up access again go to Administration > Users > Add New User.
If you have questions or require additional information, please contact us and we will be in touch with you shortly.